Cosmecology Bulletin

Editor: Jayne, Charles (Executive Director) (sole issue held)

Publication Credits:

  • Association for Research in Cosmecology (ARC)[1], 5 Old Quaker Hill Road, Monroe, N.Y. 10950 (sole issue held)


  • Numbers 8 & 9, March 1979 (short tear to upper inner corner of front cover). [1] + [pp. 2-54] + [p. 55 of advertisements] + [pp. 56-90] + [2 pages of advertisements]

Binding format and presentation notes:

  • Large-format card covers. Bound by plastic comb threaded through holes punched in inner margins (sole issue held)


[1] Other than Jayne, the directors of ARC are named as Malcolm Dean, Rev. Zipporah Dobyns Ph. D., Michael Erlewine, John McCormick, Neil Michelsen, Barbara Watters, James Williamsen, Ph.D., and Arthur Young

Share to: